Board of Directors

In 2014 Trumbull Hall Troupe became a New Hampshire non-profit corporation and in 2015 applied for and received 501(c)3 status.

Our Current Board of Directors and Officers are:

  • Jodi Picoult van Leer, President
  • Ellen Wilber, Vice President
  • Jean Alexander, Treasurer
  • Kyle van Leer, Secretary
  • Allyson Weiner-Sawyer, Director at Large
  • Tanya Swett, Director at Large


Beth Zuttermeister, Director at Large